Events

  • Aug 2 Tue
    • 12th Grade Registration 8:30 AM 2:30 PM (Hawthorne High School, 4859 W El Segundo Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250, USA)
      • School Community Events & Activities
  • Aug 3 Wed
    • 11th Grade Registration 8:30 AM 2:30 PM (Hawthorne High School, 4859 W El Segundo Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250, USA)
      • School Community Events & Activities
  • Aug 4 Thu
    • 10th Grade Registration 8:30 AM 2:30 PM (Hawthorne High School, 4859 W El Segundo Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250, USA)
      • School Community Events & Activities
  • Aug 5 Fri
    • 9th Grade Registration 8:30 AM 2:30 PM (Hawthorne High School, 4859 W El Segundo Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250, USA)
      • School Community Events & Activities
  • Aug 8 Mon
  • Aug 9 Tue
    • CVUHSD Regular Board Meeting 5 PM (District Board Room; Closed session at 5:00pm followed by Open Session at approximately 5:45pm)
      • School Community Events & Activities
  • Aug 15 Mon
    • First Day of School 8:30 AM 3:16 PM (Hawthorne High School, 4859 W El Segundo Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250, USA)
      • School Community Events & Activities
  • Aug 16 Tue
  • Aug 18 Thu
  • Aug 19 Fri
  • Aug 22 Mon
Calendars
Loading...